Who is Shifnal Matters?

The guidance  of our community group is provided by a group of trustees. As at December 1st 2020 the following are our trustees:

Kath Hemsley

Jacqueline Horton-Darby 

Tony Jemmett

John Moore

Lisa Parkes

Clare Pomeroy

Laura Short

Zoe Turner

Bob Raffe

Please get in touch with any information you have found out, or anything you wish us to contact you about. We aim to respond to all emails within 24 hours however at times of consultations by Shropshire Council this may take longer.

Contact Us
  • Facebook
  • Twitter